Meet the team

Group Coverage

Peter Gibbons – Aftersales Director – Peter.Gibbons@htc-uk.com
Justin Seal – Group Sales Director – Justin.Seal@htc-uk.com
Steve Foster – Group Parts Director – Steve.Foster@htc-uk.com
Chris Hunter – Group Van Sales Administrator – Chris.Hunter@htc-uk.com  Tel: 020 8683 6209

HTC Belvedere

Paul Mothe – Fleet Van Sales Specialist – Paul.Mothe@htc-uk.com
Tel: 07879 495347
Robert Abbott – Aftersales Manager – Robert.Abbott@htc-uk.com
Tel: 020 8319 7800
Barry Stout – Assistant Parts Manager – Barry.Stout@htc-uk.com
Tel: 020 8319 7800

HTC Croydon

Marlon Langdon – Van Sales Specialist -marlon.langdon@ballyvesey.com                   Tel: 07584 993063
Robert Willoughby – Service Manager – Robert.Willoughby@htc-uk.com
Tel: 020 8683 6200
Jason Fox – Parts Manager –
Jason.Fox@htc-uk.com
 Tel: 020 8683 6253 – 07884 474593

HTC Reading

Peter Herlihy – Van Sales Specialist – Peter.Herlihy@htc-uk.com
Tel: 07940 403895
Duane Barrett – Service Manager – Duane.Barrett@htc-uk.com
Tel: 01189 300 900
Mark Tigwell – Parts Manager – Mark.Tigwell@htc-uk.com
Tel: 01189 300915 – 07827 825705

HTC Heathrow

Peter Blackwell – Service Manager – Peter.Blackwell@htc-uk.com
Tel: 01753 681818
David Swift – Parts Manager – David.Swift@htc-uk.com
Tel: 01753 681818
Bernie Bernie Igoe – Fleet Van Sales specialist –    bernie.igoe@htc-uk.com                                  Tel: 07767 865263

HTC Oxford

Bernie IgoeBernie – Fleet Van Sales Specialist – bernie.igoe@htc-uk.com                                  Tel: 07767 865263
Martin Clark – Service Manager – Martin.Clark@htc-uk.com
Tel: 01865 844 100
Don Cairns – Parts Manager – Don.Cairns@htc-uk.com
Tel: 01865 844 100

HTC Hemel

Peter Eldridge – Van Sales specialist – peter.eldridge@htc-uk.com
Tel: 07768 711028
Jane Barrett – Aftersales Manager – Jane.Barrett@htc-uk.com
Tel: 01442 835670